Upcoming Events

No upcoming events at the moment

Past Events

  • Holiday Lollapalooza Boutique
    Fri, Nov 19
    140 S 17th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA
    Nov 19, 9:00 AM – Nov 20, 1:00 PM
    140 S 17th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA
    Friday, Nov 19: 9am-5pm Saturday, Nov 20: 9am-1pm
  • PAC*SJ 2021 Annual Meeting of Directors
    Nov 15, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    Online via Zoom
    Monday, Nov. 15: 6:30-8:30pm
  • Vintage Pottery & Linens (and Lots More) Sale
    Fri, Oct 22
    295 Sequoia Ave, San Jose, CA 95126, USA
    Oct 22, 9:00 AM – Oct 23, 1:00 PM
    295 Sequoia Ave, San Jose, CA 95126, USA
    Friday, Oct 22: 9am-5pm Saturday, Oct 23: 9am-1pm
  • Diridon Station Area Walking Tour
    Sat, Sep 25
    65 Cahill St, San Jose, CA 95110, USA
    Sep 25, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM PDT
    65 Cahill St, San Jose, CA 95110, USA
    Saturday, Sept. 25: 10am-noon
  • The Doobie Brothers House: A Landmark Celebration
    Thu, Sep 23
    220 S 13th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA
    Sep 23, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    220 S 13th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA
    Thursday, Sept. 23: 7:00-8:30pm
  • Japantown Walking Tour
    Sat, Aug 28
    San Jose Japantown
    Aug 28, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
    San Jose Japantown, 535 N 5th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA
    Saturday, August 28: 10am-noon
  • Summer Rummage & Salvage Sale
    Fri, Aug 20
    260 S 13th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA
    Aug 20, 9:00 AM – Aug 21, 12:00 PM
    260 S 13th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA
    Friday, August 20: 9am-7pm Saturday, August 21: 9am-Noon
  • Alviso Walking Tour
    Sat, Jun 26
    1195 Hope St, Alviso, CA 95002, USA
    Jun 26, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
    1195 Hope St, Alviso, CA 95002, USA
    Saturday, June 26: 10am-noon
  • Market Street & West San Carlos Street Walking Tour
    Sat, May 29
    Meeting location provided before tour
    May 29, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM PDT
    Meeting location provided before tour
    Saturday, May 29: 10am-noon
  • Rummage & Salvage Sale
    Fri, May 21
    San Jose
    May 21, 9:00 AM – May 22, 12:00 PM
    San Jose, 260 S 13th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA
    Friday, May 21: 9am-6pm Saturday, May 22: 9am-Noon
  • Members Reception and Sale Preview
    Thu, May 20
    270 S 13th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA
    May 20, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    270 S 13th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA
    Thursday, May 20: 5:00-7:00pm
  • Bringing Spain to California: the Bernal Experience
    Apr 26, 7:00 PM
    Zoom webinar
    April 26, 7:00pm Presented by the Saratoga Historical Foundation
  • Market Street & West San Carlos Street Walking Tour
    Sat, Apr 24
    Meeting location provided before tour
    Apr 24, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM PDT
    Meeting location provided before tour
    Saturday, April 24: 10am-noon
  • Annual Ephemera Sale
    Fri, Apr 16
    594 S 15th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA
    Apr 16, 9:00 AM – Apr 17, 12:00 PM
    594 S 15th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA
    4/16/2021: 9am - 6pm 4/17/2021: 9am - noon
  • St. James Historic District Walking Tour
    Sat, Mar 27
    County Courthouse
    Mar 27, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
    County Courthouse, 191 N 1st St, San Jose, CA 95113, USA
    Saturday, March 27: 10am - noon